How Can I Unlock A Module for a Learner?

A module will lock if the course is set to allow a learner to proceed only if they have completed the previous module.  This setting can be set by going to the settings sub tab within the course.

Follow these instructions to unlock a module in order to allow a learner to move on with the course:

  1. Go to the "Courses" tab on the Administrators view
  2. Select the course that contains the module to unlock
  3. Navigate to the People sub tab
  4. Select "Edit this result" next to the learner4.PNG
  5. Select "Edit" next to the name of the previous module to be unlocked
  6. Check the Completed box and set a Date Completed and Reason for change

            6.PNG

       7. Click the "Save" button

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.