Admins/Account Owners creating/editing courses won't see a learner view of the content unless the course/modules are active and the course assigned to them. To view or Preview the course, navigate to the course from the content tab and do one of the following either:
- Assign yourself to the course then switch to learner view to view it
- Preview the course by selecting the Preview button which is seen near the course title in the content builder. Preview switches you to the learner view of the course, thereby assigning the course to your. You'll need to switch back to Admin view after previewing the course.
|For more on what the Learner sees, and check out the Mastering the Learner Dashboard course in Litmos Dojo.|