Mark a Course Complete

Mark a Course complete for a single user:

  1. Navigate to People
  2. Select the name of the person to mark complete
  3. Select the Courses Sub Tab
  4. Select Edit this result next to the course to mark complete
  5. Select Set status as Complete
  6. Check the Completed box and, if desired, fill out the Reason for change box and select Save

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.