Bulk Mark Users as Complete for a Course

Multiple users can be marked complete for a course by going to:

  1. Courses.
  2. Select the course.
  3. Select the People sub tab.
  4. Select the box next to the users to mark complete or select "Select all" near the top.
  5. In the "Perform a bulk action on selected people" drop down, select "Set status as complete".

Set_Status_as_Complete.JPG

Note:  It may take a few minutes for the completion status to appear.

Note:  When using the "Select all" to mark more than 50 users as complete, each page will need to be marked complete for all users to be marked as complete.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.