User Profile - Bulk Deactivate/ Activate Users

To deactivate/ activate users in bulk

  1. Go to the People Tab.
  2. Choose "Select All" located underneath the search bar.  Alternatively you can select only a few people or do a search and then use the "Select All" feature.
  3. Click the arrow next to the the white drop down on the right hand side of the page.
  4. Choose "Deactivate Users" or "Activate Users". 

 

*When selecting users, the Select All Users filter functions per page*

Note: User profiles can be set to automatically deactivate by setting on the profile in the UI or through the API.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.