When a user is first invited to Litmos, they will receive an email with a link that allows them to insert their user information including their password to access the Litmos system. This link is characterized by your unique Litmos website address followed by //login.aspx?loginkey= and a series of letters, numbers and dashes.
Once a learner has used this link, this link will expire. This is to keep the user from sharing the link and giving others access to the course. After they have used this link, they will access Litmos through the login page using the URL defined by an Account Owner in Account > Profile.