How do I reactivate a user?

Question:

How do I reactivate a previously deactivated user?

Answer:

To re-activate a user that has previously been de-activated you will need to follow these steps:

  1. Log in as an Admin
  2. Click on the People tab
  3. Select the user you wish to re-activate
  4. Click the ‘Activate’ button in the top right corner of their profile

Reactivate_a_user.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.