Users - Remove all Teams

The following requests relate to listing courses that are assigned to a team. The calls are made via the Litmos Training Engine API.

Note: All requests must be Authenticated

Remove all teams from a user

Often when syncing teams with a third party system it’s easiest to remove all teams and add them again. This is a bulk operation to make removing all teams much faster.

Access Level: Administrators Only

Request Uri

DELETE /users/{userId}/teams

Response

Returns a HTTP status code 200 on success

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.