Users-Reset course results for a learner

The following requests relate to adding courses to and removing courses from Users via the Litmos Training Engine API.

Note: All requests must be Authenticated.

If a course is already completed this will set it to not complete and move it back into the learners To Do list. It will also reset the percentage complete to zero. The same rules apply even if the user has only partially completed the course.
Access Level: Administrators Only

Request Uri

PUT /users/{user-id}/courses/{course-id}/reset

Response

Returns a HTTP status code 200 on success

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.