Deactivate learners in bulk

Question

How can you deactivate learners in bulk?

Answer

There are 2 ways:

  • Through the Bulk Import feature. Set the 'Activate [TRUE/FALSE]' column to "FALSE" for each learner you are looking to deactivate. 
  • From the People tab. Select the learners you want to deactivate, and then select the bulk action on the right to deactivate those.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.